ZOLLERN Investment Casting

ZOLLERN Investment Casting produces sophisticated investment casting products for industries such as the automotive industry, aviation, energy, mechanical engineering and medical technology.

The vertical range of manufacture extends from the master melt to ready-to-install investment castings, including mechanical processing, surface finishing and assembly. ZOLLERN's experienced specialists cast almost any standardised alloy. Even non-standardised special alloys are created according to customer requirements or modified using existing alloys.

ZOLLERN uses the latest technologies and systems as well as tried-and-true procedures, such as open casting, vacuum investment casting, aluminium investment casting and SOPHIA© casting, to produce high-quality investment casting products.

Plants Investment Casting
Plant
ZOLLERN GmbH & Co. KG
Product areas: Castings, Forged parts, Special profiles and finished parts

Location Hitzkofer Strasse 1
72517 Sigmaringendorf-Laucherthal
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 7571 70 - 0
F+49 7571 70 - 602
Einfo@zollern.com
Plant
Friedrich Blickle & Co. GmbH
Product areas: Castings

Location Flandernstrasse 86
72474 Winterlingen
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 7434 93 94 80
F+49 7434 93 94 819
Efbg@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN Aluminium-Feinguss Soest GmbH & Co. KG
Product areas: Castings

Location Overweg 15
59494 Soest
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 2921 7896 - 0
F+49 2921 7896 - 220
Ezafs@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN Ravne d.o.o.
Product areas: Castings

Location Koroška cesta 14
SVN - 2390 Ravne na Koroškem
Slovenia
Directions
ContactP+386 282162-32
F+386 282162-30
Ezrs@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN & COMANDITA
Product areas: Castings

Location Rua Jorge Ferreirinha 1095
4470-314 Vermoim-Maia
Portugal
Directions
ContactP+351 229414681
F+351 229414695
Ezcp@zollern.com
Plant
S.C. ZOLLERN S.R.L.
Product areas: Castings

Location Str. 205, Nr. 35
317235 Pecica - Arad
Romania
Directions
ContactP+40 2572 06289
F+40 2572 73272
Ezro@zollern.com