Find your partner
You can refine your search query using filters.
Plant
Friedrich Blickle & Co. GmbH
Product areas: Castings

Location Flandernstrasse 86
72474 Winterlingen
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 7434 93 94 80
F+49 7434 93 94 819
Efbg@zollern.com
Plant
S.C. ZOLLERN S.R.L.
Product areas: Castings

Location Str. 205, Nr. 35
317235 Pecica - Arad
Romania
Directions
ContactP+40 2572 06289
F+40 2572 73272
Ezro@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN & COMANDITA
Product areas: Castings

Location Rua Jorge Ferreirinha 1095
4470-314 Vermoim-Maia
Portugal
Directions
ContactP+351 229414681
F+351 229414695
Ezcp@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN Aluminium-Feinguss Soest GmbH & Co. KG
Product areas: Castings

Location Overweg 15
59494 Soest
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 2921 7896 - 0
F+49 2921 7896 - 220
Ezafs@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN GmbH & Co. KG
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Winches

Location Heustrasse 1
88518 Herbertingen
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 7586 959 - 0
F+49 7586 959 - 575
Ezat@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN Maschinenbauelemente GmbH & Co. KG
Product areas: Guide shafts, flat guide rails and components

Location Sandweg 60
88326 Aulendorf
Germany
Directions
ContactP+49 7525 948 - 0
F+49 7525 948 - 100
Ezmb@zollern.com
Plant
ZOLLERN Ravne d.o.o.
Product areas: Castings

Location Koroška cesta 14
SVN - 2390 Ravne na Koroškem
Slovenia
Directions
ContactP+386 282162-32
F+386 282162-30
Ezrs@zollern.com
Subsidiary
ZOLLERN NEDERLAND BV
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Direct drives, Gearbox, Guide shafts, flat guide rails and components, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Winches

Location Tinie de Munnikstraat 49
5151 VW Drunen
Netherlands
Subsidiary
ZOLLERN S.A.R.L.
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Castings, Direct drives, Forged parts, Gearbox, Guide shafts, flat guide rails and components, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Special profiles and finished parts, Winches

Location 19, rue Gutenberg
57200 Sarreguemines
France
Subsidiary
ZOLLERN UK Ltd.
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Castings, Direct drives, Forged parts, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Special profiles and finished parts, Winches

Location -
CV81NB Kenilworth
England
Great Britain
ContactP+44 1926515420
F+44 1926853411
Euk@zollern.com
Subsidiary
Zollern Italiana S.r.L.
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Castings, Direct drives, Forged parts, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Special profiles and finished parts, Winches

Location Via Carlo Noè, 45
21013 Gallarate (VA)
Italy
Subsidiary
​ZOLLERN Antriebstechnik
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Castings, Direct drives, Forged parts, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Winches

Location Office 432
Derbenevskaya nab., 7 bld. 2, office 432
115114 Moskau
Russia
ContactP+7 495 913 68 50
F+7 495 913 68 51
Eru@zollern.com
Agency
Agentuuri Rehakka Oy
Product areas: Special profiles and finished parts

Location Tuurnankatu 16
33270 Tampere
Finland
Agency
INGFORM GmbH
Product areas: Castings, Forged parts

Location Heideweg 39a
22952 Lütjensee
Germany
ContactP+49 4154 791488
F+49 4154 791487
Equast@ingform.de
Agency
Movicontrol
Product areas: Automation, special systems, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Winches

Location Rua Prof. Henrique de Barros Nº 5B
2685-339 Prior Velho (Lisboa)
Portugal
ContactP+351 219 429 900
F+351 219 413 500
Egeral@movicontrol.pt
Service partner
Service partner (Alimos)
Product areas: Direct drives, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Winches

Location 17455 Alimos
Greece
Service partner
Service partner (HD Schiedam)
Product areas: Direct drives, Gearbox, Hydrostatic bearing systems, Rotary table systems, service, Winches

Location 3115 HD Schiedam
Netherlands